Our team

Child Drowning Prevention Team

Dr. Aminur Rahman

Director, International Drowning Research Centre-Bangladesh (IDRC-B)
aminur@ciprb.org

Dr. Md. Kamran Ul Baset

Senior Scientist
SoLiD Project
kamran@ciprb.org

Dr. Md. Jahangir Hossain

Program Manager (Team Leader)
jahangir@ciprb.org

Dr. Md. Al-Amin Bhuiyan

Deputy Team Leader
SoLiD Project
al_amin_prime@yahoo.com

Ashim Kumar Saha

Deputy Team Leader
ashim@ciprb.org

Mr. Fazlul Kader Chowdhury

Deputy Team Leader
fkchowdhury@ciprb.org

Mahruba Khanam

Project Coordinator
kmahruba@yahoo.com

Md. Sakander Ali

Field Manager
sakander_k@yahoo.com

Mr. Kabir Hossen

RED CAP Manager
kabir@ciprb.org

Rabbya Ashrafi

Training Coordinator
rabbya@ciprb.org

Mr. Md. Shafkat Hossain

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
shafkat@ciprb.org

S. M Raduan Hossin

Research Associate
radwan@ciprb.org

Ms. Shamima Yeasmin

Research Associate
shamima.toma@ciprb.org

Burn Research Team

Dr. Saidur Rahman Mashreky

Director – Public Health and Injury Prevention
mashreky@ciprb.org

Dr. Animesh Biswas

Team Leader
animesh@ciprb.org

RTI Prevention Team

Dr. Md. Kamran Ul Baset

Senior Scientist
Associate Director, RTi Research Center
kamran@ciprb.org

Kazi Burhan Uddin

Awareness, Communication and Education (ACE) Manager
burhan@ciprb.org

Injury Surveillance Team

 

Md. Abu Talab

Senior Statistician
abutalab01@ciprb.org

Afrida Unjum

Statistician
afrida2009@gmail.com

Ms. Tahera Ahmed

Junior Statistician
tahera@ciprb.org

Health Facilities Quality Improvement Team

Prof. Dr. M. A. Halim

Director – Reproductive Child Health
halim@ciprb.org

Dr Animesh Biswas

Team Leader
animesh@ciprb.org

Maternal and Child Health Team

Prof. Dr. M. A. Halim

Director – Reproductive Child Health
halim@ciprb.org

Dr Animesh Biswas

Senior Scientist
animesh@ciprb.org

Abu Sayeed Md. Abdullah

Field Research Officer
sayeed@ciprb.org

 

 

Nutrition Team

Dr. Saidur Rahman Mashreky

Director – Public Health and Injury Prevention
mashreky@ciprb.org

Md. Kabir Hossen

Research Coordinator
kabir.ciprb@gmail.com

Finance & Admin and Communication Department

Muhammad Shamsur Rahaman

Deputy Director-Finance and Admin.
shamsur@ciprb.org

Mahmudul Hasan

Communications Specialist
hasan.humanity@gmail.com

Mahadi Alam

Senior Finance and Admin. Officer
mahadi@ciprb.org

Sumon Kumar Biswas

Senior Finance and Admin. Officer
sumon@ciprb.org

D B M Ishuque Habib Dhali

Senior Finance and Admin. Officer
ishuque@ciprb.org

Md. Al Mamun

Accountant
mamun@ciprb.org

Tawhida Nasrin

Finance and Admin Officer
tawhida@ciprb.org

Sangeeta Barua

HR, Admin and Communication Officer
sangeeta@ciprb.org

Md. Mukhlesur Rahman

Field Manager
mukhlesur@ciprb.org

master thesis title page latex phd thesis online database romeo and juliet themes essay management planning paper boeing examples of research thesis examples of student essays homework help board write essay for college admission buying term papers unethical what were the 95 thesis film comparison essay example final paper conclusion of compare and contrast essay sample buy essay writing buy a personal statement animal cruelty essay essay on nature vs technology the best american essays online writing a dissertation for dummies essay on drugs in urdu can you recover from depression narrative essay introduction the new yorker essays essay on diwali without crackers in hindi drug abuse essay essay paragraph world writer essay for death of a salesman buy dissertations bachelor of engineering thesis harvard thesis binding untraceable term papers essays on importance of following orders introduction thesis of teenage pregnancy the benefits of learning english essay arts help homework language comparison essay topic ideas essay of tourism in nepal read hindi essays online unique college essay discursive essay linking words template for business plan community service scholarship essay prompt writing book titles litmus paper equation cell phone use while driving essay legal resume help positivist research method classification essay thesis statement best essays written homework help aol parenthesis family advocates columbus ohio writing a thesis website that grades essays thesis titles examples sample outline essay phd thesis in activity based costing concrete thesis topics help writing a research paper proposal custom annotated bibliography research paper rubric doc essay on patriarchy education thesis database thesis publications my favorite sport essay help with book reports help me write my dissertation homework help with plurals thesis binders cork race and ethnicity essay topics pay people to write papers design a case study professional thesis editing essay paper css 2017 thesis about euthanasia write my homework for me online college essay writing service phd thesis chapters english argumentative writing who am i essay outline activity based costing thesis knowledge isn't power essay desktop wallpaper writers argumentative essay assignment best invention essay example of thesis introduction tagalog write my dissertation how to write an essay for scholarships examples of simple hypothesis write a paper online for free nurse scholarship essay order admission essay need help with geometry homework pay someone to do school work supplemental education service research paper thesis book for architecture custom essays lab the other shore essays on writers and writing help with college homework students paying for essays essay help forums ways to write a good essay plagiarism checker online uk essay on bullying hr term paper topics sink or float experiment hypothesis if you find me book review pay someone to do my research paper marketing master thesis pdf persuasive essay on smoking essays writers wls essay file free online homework help for kids print writing paper essay describe yourself descriptive essay on thanksgiving dinner shopping online advantages and disadvantages essay essay about cleanliness and orderliness scarlet letter essay free online term papers can you write my essay for me paninigarilyo thesis www essay writing com short essay on unemployment in india social issues essay example plant essay essay on corruption on wikipedia essay writing free online thesis statement on hamlet essay on women education in india teamwork essay understanding operating systems homework help phd thesis database uk remembering essay examples thesis ideas for human trafficking do you italicize movie titles in an essay thesis statement writing help essay of malaysian social customs essay on my favourite book harry potter in hindi best online essay editing instant essay editing thesis statements examples for to kill a mockingbird essayshelp com pay someone to write my college essay thesis binding adare