Our team

Child Drowning Prevention Team

Dr. Aminur Rahman

Director, International Drowning Research Centre-Bangladesh (IDRC-B)
aminur@ciprb.org

Dr. Md. Kamran Ul Baset

Senior Scientist
SoLiD Project
kamran@ciprb.org

Dr. Md. Jahangir Hossain

Program Manager (Team Leader)
jahangir@ciprb.org

Dr. Mujaddeed Ahmed

Team Leader
BHASA Project
mahmed@ciprb.org

Dr. Md. Al-Amin Bhuiyan

Deputy Team Leader
SoLiD Project
al_amin_prime@yahoo.com

Ashim Kumar Saha

Deputy Team Leader
ashim@ciprb.org

Mr. Fazlul Kader Chowdhury

Deputy Team Leader
fkchowdhury@ciprb.org

Mahruba Khanam

Project Coordinator
kmahruba@yahoo.com

Md. Sakander Ali

Field Manager
sakander_k@yahoo.com

Mr. Kabir Hossen

RED CAP Manager
kabir@ciprb.org

Asma Ul Hosna

Training Coordinator
asma2meena@yahoo.com

Rabbya Ashrafi

Training Coordinator
rabbya@ciprb.org

Mr. Md. Shafkat Hossain

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
shafkat@ciprb.org

S. M Raduan Hossin

Research Associate
radwan@ciprb.org

Ms. Shamima Yeasmin

Research Associate
shamima.toma@ciprb.org

Mr. Syed Ehsan

Research Assistant
ehsan.ju@gmail.com

Ms. Farzana Asha

Research Assistant
farzanaasha@gmail.com

Burn Research Team

Dr. Saidur Rahman Mashreky

Director – Public Health and Injury Prevention
mashreky@ciprb.org

Dr. Animesh Biswas

Team Leader
animesh@ciprb.org

RTI Prevention Team

Dr. Md. Kamran Ul Baset

Senior Scientist
Associate Director, RTi Research Center
kamran@ciprb.org

Engr. Arif Uddin

Deputy Team Leader
arif@ciprb.org

Kazi Burhan Uddin

Awareness, Communication and Education (ACE) Manager
burhan@ciprb.org

Injury Surveillance Team

 

Md. Abu Talab

Senior Statistician
abutalab01@ciprb.org

Afrida Unjum

Statistician
afrida2009@gmail.com

Ms. Tahera Ahmed

Junior Statistician
tahera@ciprb.org

Health Facilities Quality Improvement Team

Prof. Dr. M. A. Halim

Director – Reproductive Child Health
halim@ciprb.org

Dr Animesh Biswas

Team Leader
animesh@ciprb.org

Sharmin Jahan

Project Coordinator
sharmin@ciprb.org

Maternal and Child Health Team

Prof. Dr. M. A. Halim

Director – Reproductive Child Health
halim@ciprb.org

Dr Animesh Biswas

Senior Scientist
animesh@ciprb.org

Dr. Mary Gloria Rozario

Coordinator
gloriarozario85@gmail.com

Abu Sayeed Md. Abdullah

Field Research Officer
sayeed@ciprb.org

Dr. Kaniz Fatema Tuz Zahura

Research Officer
dr.kanizfatema84@yahoo.com

 

 

Nutrition Team

Dr. Saidur Rahman Mashreky

Director – Public Health and Injury Prevention
mashreky@ciprb.org

Md. Kabir Hossen

Research Coordinator
kabir.ciprb@gmail.com

Finance & Admin and Communication Department

Muhammad Shamsur Rahaman

Deputy Director-Finance and Admin.
shamsur@ciprb.org

Mahmudul Hasan

Communications Specialist
hasan.humanity@gmail.com

Mahadi Alam

Senior Finance and Admin. Officer
mahadi@ciprb.org

Sumon Kumar Biswas

Senior Finance and Admin. Officer
sumon@ciprb.org

D B M Ishuque Habib Dhali

Senior Finance and Admin. Officer
ishuque@ciprb.org

Md. Al Mamun

Accountant
mamun@ciprb.org

Tawhida Nasrin

Finance and Admin Officer
tawhida@ciprb.org

Sangeeta Barua

HR, Admin and Communication Officer
sangeeta@ciprb.org

Md. Mukhlesur Rahman

Field Manager
mukhlesur@ciprb.org